Select Page

Leadership

Directors

Matt Reed

Executive Director
matt@campeagle.org
830-683-3530

Adam Betterton

Director of Programs
adam@campeagle.org
830-683-3227

Courtney Lyon

Director of Administration
courtney.lyon@campeagle.org
830-683-2634

Tuan La

Director of Operations
tuan.la@campeagle.org
830-683-3227

Group Camp Staff

Dave Grinsell

Group Camp Director
dave@campeagle.org
830-683-3530

Danielle Stovall

Group Camp Administrative Manager
danielle.stovall@campeagle.org
830-683-3533

Summer Camp Staff

Jacques Van Wyk

Summer Camp Director
jacques.vanwyk@campeagle.org
830-683-3536

Hunter Hughes

Summer Camp Assistant Director
hunter.hughes@campeagle.org
830-683-3536

Mandy Goff

Summer Camp Assistant Director
mandy.goff@campeagle.org
830-683-3536

City Camp Staff

Joanna Christensen

City Camp Director
joanna.christensen@campeagle.org
830-683-3533

Retreats Staff

Timmy Ward

Retreats Director
830-683-2330
timmy@campeagle.org

Kyle Swetlishnoff

Retreat Coordinator
830-683-2330
kyle.swetlishnoff@campeagle.org

Hailee Anders

Retreats Coordinator
830-683-2330
hailee.anders@campeagle.org

William Bolin

Retreats Coordinator
830-683-2330
william.bolin@campeagle.org

Cassandra House

Retreats Coordinator
830-683-2330
cassandra.house@campeagle.org

Carla Fiske

Retreats Registrar
830-683-2330
carla.fiske@campeagle.org

Wilderness Staff

JD Wilhelm

Wilderness Director
jd.wilhelm@campeagle.org
830-683-3533

Seth Fry

Gap Year Director
830-683-3532
seth.fry@campeagle.org

Recruiting & Marketing

Taylor Barnett

Recruiting and Marketing Coordinator
830-683-2431
taylor@campeagle.org

Meghan Campano

Sales Representative
830-683-2431
meghan.campano@campeagle.org