Select Page

Directors

Matt Reed

Executive Director
matt@campeagle.org
979-255-0994

Adam Betterton

Director of Programs
adam@campeagle.org
830-683-3227

Courtney Lyon

Director of Administration
courtney.lyon@campeagle.org
830-683-2634

Tuan La

Director of Operations
tuan.la@campeagle.org
830-683-3227

Group Camp Staff

Dave Grinsell

Group Camp Director
dave@campeagle.org
830-683-3530

Alan Smith

Group Camp Assistant Director
alan.smith@campeagle.org
830-683-3533

Summer Camp Staff

Hunter Hughes

Summer Camp Director
hunter.hughes@campeagle.org
830-683-3536

Jonathan Perez

Summer Camp Assistant Director
jonathan.perez@campeagle.org
830-683-3536

City Camp Staff

Joanna Christensen

City Camp Director
joanna.christensen@campeagle.org
218-536-1547

Retreats Staff

Hailee Perez

Retreats Director
830-683-2330
hailee.perez@campeagle.org

Carla Fiske

Retreats Registrar
830-683-2330
carla.fiske@campeagle.org

Nick Easley

School Retreats Director
830-683-2330
nicholas.easley@campeagle.org

Wilderness Staff

Robert Crosland

Wilderness Director
830-683-3532
robert.crosland@campeagle.org

Jordan Smith

Gap Year Director
830-683-3532
jordan.smith@campeagle.org

Recruiting & Marketing

Meghan Campano

Summer Staff Recruiter
830-683-2431
meghan.campano@campeagle.org